120 square-meter groundfloor apartment for up to 4 persons

Offe­ring living space of 120 square metres, the apart­ment is ideal for four people. It has two cosy bedrooms each with a king-size bed (1.80 x 2.00 metres). The slightly lar­ger bedroom has an en-suite bathroom. A fur­ther shower room is loca­ted off the hall­way and can also be used as a guest toi­let.

Opening out to the gar­den the cha­rac­te­ris­tic entrance hall leads into a 50 square-metre room with a spa­cious sofa area and fire­place and a com­for­ta­ble dining area with a modern, high-qua­lity fit­ted kit­chen. The glow of the fire can also be enjoyed from the solid wood dining table with sea­ting for six people.

The ter­race, which is like­wise appoin­ted with desi­gner fur­ni­ture, is acces­sed from the living room through a wide, floor-to-cei­ling glass door. The vast gar­den bor­ders directly on the reed bed and offers access to the lagoon. You can pick fresh, aro­ma­tic ingre­dients for coo­king from the herb patch.

FACILITIES

Kit­chen: Dish­wa­s­her, Ceran hob, oven, ref­ri­gera­tor with free­zer com­part­ment, Nes­presso machine, Phi­lips gour­met cof­fee maker, kettle, toas­ter and all necessary uten­sils.

Tech­no­logy: Flat-screen, satel­lite TV, DVD player, mul­ti­me­dia sys­tem with iPod con­nec­tion, hair­dryer, iron and iro­n­ing board, was­her-dryer in the laundry room (for shared use), und­er­floor hea­ting, free Wi-Fi

Other infor­ma­tion:

1 car-par­king space avail­able

Non-smo­king and no pets allo­wed

Initial sup­ply of bed linen and towels for each guest is inclu­ded in the price. (Should you wish to bring your own bed linen, please note that the duvets are a spe­cial size: 155 x 220 cm).

Final clea­ning: € 105 (one-time pay­ment)

Depo­sit: € 300

Extra facilities/services on request:

Addi­tio­nal bed linen: € 10 per per­son

Addi­tio­nal towels: € 8 per per­son

Fire­wood: € 8 per stan­dard-sized net bag

 

Preis und Buchungs­info
Filed under

Leave a Reply

Exklusive 120 Quadratmeter für bis zu vier Personen mit Garten zum Bodden

Die Woh­nung ist mit ihren 120 Qua­drat­me­tern ide­al für bis zu vier Per­so­nen. Sie ver­fügt über zwei kusche­li­ge Schlaf­zim­mer mit je einem 1,80 x 2,00 Meter gro­ßen Bett. Der etwas grö­ße­re der bei­den Räu­me hat Zugang zu einem eige­nen Bad. Ein wei­te­res Dusch­bad geht vom Flur ab und kann zugleich als Gäs­te-WC genutzt wer­den.

Zum Gar­ten hin öff­net sich die für Büd­ner­häu­ser typi­sche Flur­hal­le zu einem 50 Qua­drat­me­ter gro­ßen Raum mit groß­zü­gi­gem Sofa­be­reich am Kamin und eben­so kom­for­ta­blem Ess­be­reich mit moder­ner, hoch­wer­ti­ger Ein­bau­kü­che. Der mas­si­ve Ess­tisch bie­tet Platz für 6 Per­so­nen. Natür­lich kön­nen Sie auch von hier aus das Kamin­feu­er genie­ßen.

Zur Ter­ras­se, die eben­falls mit Desi­gner­mö­beln aus­ge­stat­tet ist, gelan­gen Sie vom Wohn­raum durch eine raum­ho­he, brei­te Glas­front. Der weit­läu­fi­ge Gar­ten grenzt direkt an den Schilf­gür­tel; es besteht ein Zugang zum Bod­den. Ein Kräu­ter­beet lie­fert fri­sche Zuta­ten.

AUSSTATTUNG

Küche: Geschirr­spü­ler, Cer­an­herd, Back­ofen, Kühl­schrank mit Gefrier­fach, Nes­pres­so­ma­schi­ne, Phi­lips-Gour­met-Kaf­fee­ma­schi­ne, Was­ser­ko­cher, Toas­ter – Voll­aus­stat­tung!

Tech­nik: Flatscreen-TV-Sat, DVD-Play­er, Mul­ti­me­dia­an­la­ge mit IPod-Anschluss, Fön, Bügel­eisen und Bügel­brett, Wasch­trock­ner im Haus­wirt­schafts­raum zur Gemein­schafts­nut­zung, Fuß­bo­den­hei­zung, WLAN kos­ten­los

Sons­ti­ges:
1 Pkw-Stell­platz vor­han­den;
Nicht­rau­cher, kei­ne Haus­tie­re

Bett­wä­sche und Hand­tü­cher: Erst­aus­stat­tung pro Per­son inklu­si­ve (wenn Sie eige­ne Wäsche mit­brin­gen möch­ten, beach­ten Sie bit­te die Son­der­grö­ße der Bett­de­cken von 155 x 220 cm)
End­rei­ni­gung: 105 € ein­ma­lig
Kau­ti­on: 300 €

Zusatz­leis­tun­gen auf Wunsch:
Bett­wä­sche zusätz­lich: 10 € pro Per­son
Hand­tü­cher zusätz­lich: 8 € pro Per­son
Kamin­holz: 8 € pro han­dels­üb­li­chem Netz

Preis und Buchungs­in­fo
Kategorie

Kommentar verfassen